Contact Us

Durst Contract Interiors
3008 Cherokee Rd
Stockton, CA 95205
(209) 463-5734
dan@durstoffice.com 

Office Staff

Name Position (209) 463-5734 Email
Deborah Clausing Accounting EXT: 202 accounting@durstoffice.com
Cassandra Durst Owner EXT: 205 cassandra@durstoffice.com

Sales Staff

Name Position (209) 463-5734 Email
Dan Durst Sales EXT: 204 dan@durstoffice.com
Ron Saito Sales EXT: 209 ron@durstoffice.com

Interior Design Staff

Name Position (209) 463-5734 Email
Rachel Ackley Design EXT: 207 rachel@durstoffice.com
Jamie Hang Design EXT: 206 jamie@durstoffice.com